Via candossino 6, 10010 Burolo (TO) – Italy
Where we are
europe

ITALY

PLURITEC S.R.L.
Via Candossino 6
10010 Burolo (TO) – Italy

Mr. Moreno Mondino
Mail: moreno.mondino@pluritec.org
Ph:+39 0125 675 711

FRANCE – BELGIUM– FRENCH SWITZERLAND

PLURITEC FRANCE S.A.R.L.
ZA Saint Leger, 2/24 Avenue de Stalingrad
93240 Stains – France

Mr. Guillaume Souliac

Ph.: +33 01 48 26 30 30
Mobile: +33 620338343
Mail: guillaume.souliac@gmail.com

SPAIN

TECNOLOGIA MESON SL
Calle Matias Turrion, 6 bis
28043 Madrid – Spain

Mr. Tomas y Pablo Meson

Mail: tecnomeson@tecnomeson.com
Ph. +34 91 38883018
Mob: +34 630 883 125

GERMANY – AUSTRIA – EASTERN EUROPE
(HUNGARY-SLOVENIA-POLAND- CZECH REPUBLIC-SLOVAKIA)

PLURITEC S.R.L.
Via Candossino 6
10010 Burolo (TO) – Italy

Mr. Moreno Mondino
Mail: moreno.mondino@pluritec.org
Ph:+39 0125 675 711

UNITED KINGDOM

VIKING TEST LTD
Long Barn, Ham Barn Farm,
Farnham Road, Liss,
Hants, UK

Mr. Jake Kelly
Ph.: +441420537020
Mail: jake@vikingtest.com
www.vikingtest.com

RUSSIA – CSI COUNTRIES – UKRAINE

RTS ENGINEERING LTD.
Atarbekova str., 4 , Moscow – 107076, Russia

Mr. Andrey Musin:

Mail: andrey_musin@rts-engineering.ru
Ph: +7 495 964 96 70, ext. 124
Mob: +79031393042

Mr. M.V. Staroverov

Mail: m_staroverov@rts-engineering.ru
Ph: +7 495 964 47 48

ASIA

HONG KONG & CHINA

普利德工業遠東有限公司
Pluritec Industries Far East Ltd
香港 灣仔 告士打道80號 17樓
17/F, 80 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Ph 電話 : +852 2954 5592 / +86 136 3289 6587

Costanzo d’Angelo
Ph. +852 67162553
Mail: costanzo.dangelo@pluritec.org


Daisy Kam
Ph. +852 2954 5592
Mail: daisy.kam@pluritec.org

China Operation
Tom Tang

Mail: tom.tang@pluritec.org
Ph. +86 136 32896587

EAST CHINA

LIH SHIANN ELECTRON CO.,LTD

No.68 Yi Sheng Road, Kunshan City Jiangsu Province PRC
江苏省昆山开发区高科技工业园亿升路68号

葉 金 旺 / Jack Yeh

Mail: jackyeh@126.com
Ph: + 86-13616282968

TAIWAN

普利德工業遠東有限公司
Pluritec Industries Far East Ltd
地址: 桃園市平鎮區復旦路三段84號
n.84, Sec 3, Fu Dan road, Pin Zhen, Taoyuan City, Taiwan R.O.C.

Tel  電話 :+886 (03) 4022218 / +886 (0) 937721665

mike.chen@pluritec.org

KOREA

UNI MICROTEK LTD.
478 Baekbeom-Ro
Bupyeong-Gu
Song-do dong, Youn-su gu
Incheon, Korea

Jeremy Kim

Mail: jeremy.kim@unimicro.co.kr

Ph.: +82 10 5008 1776
www.unimicro.co.kr

INDIA

RELITEC
No. 3 &4 , Muniswamaiah Building,
5th Cross Supraja nagar,
Chunchaghatta main road Bangalore – 560062 India

Mr. Raghu

Ph: +91 9342816202
Mail: 
raghu.relitec@gmail.com

Mr. Kulkarni

Ph: +91 9343122192
Mail: 
kulkarni.relitec@gmail.com

SINGAPORE

AC SYNERGY PTE LTD
Blk 2, Bukit Batok St 24, #09-05/06 Skytec, Singapore 659480

Mr. Hia

Mail: hiawc@ac-synergy.com.sg
Ph. : +65 65606789

NORTH AMERICA | SOUTH AMERICA

MAIN OFFICE:

PLURITEC NORTH AMERICA LTD.
1556 Ocean Ave-18
Bohemia, NY 11716

Carolina Zeppieri

Mail: carolina.zeppieri@pluritec.org
Tel. +1 631 981 3000

WEST COAST

M-Tech
15607 Old Post Road
Monument CO 80132

Lino Sousa
Mail: lino@pluritec.org

Cell. +1 916-869-3000

EAST COAST

CIRCUIT SOLUTIONS, LLC
PO Box 100
Oceanport, NJ 07757

Carmen Cappuzzello
Mail: carmencappuzzello@gmail.com

Cell. +1 732-233-4915

CANADA

INTERNATIONAL ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS INC.
352 Signet Drive 
Toronto, Ontario M9L 1V2
Shawn Stone
Phone: 416-293-2961
Fax: 416-293-6312
Email: info@ieccan.com
Customer Service: 1-800-363-4794

PRO CIRCUITO

Rua Professor Arnaldo João Semeraro, 660 Apt.32 Bl.
São Paulo SP

Luiz Carlos Tapia

Mobile : 55 11 96999 2327
Ph./ office : 55 11 2645 6306
skype: luiz.tapia1
Mail: luiztapia@procircuito.com.br
www.procircuito.com.br

MIDDLE EAST

ISRAEL

OCTAVA MARKETING
Hashmura Commercial Center
P.OB. 155 – Zichron Yaakov – Israel

Mr. Yisrael Leshman

Mail: octava@netvision.net.il
Ph: +972 46391448
Mobile: +972 544588593

EGYPT

TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO.
12 A El Marwa Building, Ard El Golf, Heliopolies, 11341 – CAIRO EGYPT

Mr. Nady Ghattas
Mail: nadyghattas@technology-gr.com
Ph.: +202- 26904586- 26632027
www.technology-gr.com